My mom and dad said that we were looking at a boat that they saw on ebay and when we go to place I found out we were at great wolf lodge. I will never find out why they say we are going to other places and we don't actually go there. We got into the building and since it was Halloween they were doing some cool stuff. There was a baloon ghost there that they hanged up and it was about 15 feet tall. and thats about how big half my class room is. Then we got our room. Our neighbors Trevor and Teresa came with us and their friends Dave & Heidi were coming too, but when I got to the room I found out they weren't coming and I was little upset. But then we got to the water park. It was better when we got there. I asked Trevor if he wanted to go on the howling tornado. the howling tornado is a ride and its really cool. You go on it and it drops you straight down. I really like that ride. I went on it one time by myself. Well I actually don't think I did. While we were there I went on it about ten times. And we had a lot of fun. We went trick or treating that night too. And I was a zombie bride for halloween. We went trick or treating they had cookies for us to decorate and it was a lot of fun. I like great wolf lodge and that's my story.
Chelsea B
1/2/2013 02:20:59 am

Tayler wants to go to Great Wolf so bad!!!! Thank you for posting your stories Carmen. They are really fun to read :) xoxox

Reply
Glenda Stoddard (steph's mom)
1/2/2013 02:41:00 am

Where is Great Wolf Lodge? and did they have good food?...I like your blog....

Reply
Claudia
1/2/2013 03:18:54 am

That sounds like a great Trip Carmen! Your mom and dad certainly tried tricking you at Halloween, glad it turned out to be a treat! Keep on blogging Carmen.

Reply
Papa
1/2/2013 04:19:16 am

Great job, honey.

Reply
Your besty T
1/17/2013 11:19:41 pm

Sounds like a lot of fun.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.